Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from ABS AUTO SALES representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alison Cohen

November 30, 2020
Mo is a good person who I could tell really wanted to help me get the right car. Provided excellent service, and an excellent car. I will retu if I need any help again.
reviews

Bradley & Patty Craig

November 17, 2020
Mo was genuinely kind and patient with us as we test drove numerous vehicles late into the evening. He gave us a fair price for a trade-in. And he followed through on addressing a couple of small issues we wanted to have taken care of on the new vehicle, again for a fair price. It is obvious that he cares about his customers. We would buy from him again. Thank you, Mo! God bless you and your family.
reviews

Breeana Fichter

August 10, 2020
Mo was very nice he wasn't pushy like most car salesman. He was very prideful on customer service and went above and beyond. Thank you for the great experience.
reviews

Carlos Moreno

November 16, 2019
These guys are super friendly and helpful. They honestly went beyond my expectation. I was having issues with the vehicle I purchased from them (issue being my fault) and they offered to tow it back to their shop and get it back on the road for a low cost. I definitely recommend.
reviews

Heide B.

May 21, 2020
Mo is wonderful! My husband and I needed a second vehicle and every car that we chose to test, drove beautifully. Mo was super patient while my husband tried one car after another and when we finally made a decision, Mo made the purchase process smooth and easy. It was the fastest and easiest haggle free auto purchase experience I've ever had. The window had a crack in it and Mo recommended someone who would fix it for us inexpensively. If you're looking to buy a quality car from someone with integrity, Abs Auto Sales is the place to go!
reviews

Jenna Johnson

December 24, 2019
Mo is a good example of a person who has great integrity. He’s someone who knows the importance of putting your customers first. He made a stressful day (coming from Tillamook with my wife and our 5 children) tu out to be probably my best auto experience. I highly recommend him. Zach Johnson-
reviews

Joel Newman

March 01, 2020
Buying a car from Mo was a great experience. I found the car on craigslist and called to make an appointment, and he was available immediately. The office is not a flashy showroom but don't let that fool you, the business is legit. I got a fair price on a car that had been freshly inspected and detailed, the paperwork process was quick and easy, and Mo took care of all the DMV stuff and I received plates and registration on time, not even two weeks later. Highly recommend supporting a small local business.
reviews

Loretta Wright

May 15, 2020
ABS AUTO SALES IS THE BEST place in the Northwest to buy a great used car at a great price! From first look to driving it home, the whole deal went down so easy...I will retu to this dealership anytime I need a car.
reviews

Loutrisea Shaw

November 15, 2020
MO is real, kind, cool and laid back and he understands your situation cause he's been in that situation that we are in right today the struggle is real so go check him out.
reviews

Perry Locklin

November 11, 2020
MO is da man he works with u if u honest with him HE DOESNT HAVE A PROBLEM HELPING PEOPLES 4 REALZ IM ALMOST FIN PAYING OFF MY CAR DAM GOOD CAR NOW WANT ME ANOTHER CAR FRM HIM IF I CAN GET THESE OTHER BILLS TAKING CAR OF GO CHECK HIM OUT HE WILL WORK WITH U TELL HIM PERRY SENT U
reviews

Shirley Wulf

June 05, 2020
Mo helped me find the car I wanted. The price was great and he got all the DMV done and he told me where to go for the DEQ test because the DEQ was closed. I got everything I needed at a great price.
reviews

Suzanne Tufan

September 01, 2020
Mo at ABS was kind, helpful and fair. I did not end up purchasing a car from him, but would happily retu and give him my business if I’m in need of a car again.
0

You have no vehicle saved.